3 comments

  1. I couldn’t tolerate that kind of behavior, I grew up in the 1970’s & my Mother pretty much picked out my clothes in the store & I chose what I wanted to wear each day from the clothes that she chose initially. That bratty behavior would not be allowed in my days growing up in the 1970’s….picky dresser…..no, how about little brat having a temper tantrum first thing in the morning when she should be getting dressed for school. The millennial generation kids get away with a lot more than we Baby-Boomers did when we were kids…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

