9 comments

    • You gotta find one that is just like him personality-wise. He can’t hate himself, right?

      One of our dogs only “hugs” me…it’s weird. He’s just like me-loud, bossy, and occasionally makes a mess on the floor.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Haha my dad was like that but with a cat. He was always a dog person growing up and I don’t think was very keen on getting a cat, but we did get one and he loved her. (I think he surprised himself!) She lived for over 21 years!

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

